Save work before logging out

A couple of important points about RB log-outs

Lesson #158
Personal – Log Out function

RB9/RB Lite automatically logs you out of the program after a certain period of inactivity for security reasons. You can also manually log out of RB; for example, when you want to switch to working on a different computer or are finished working for the day.

However, before using this function to log out, be sure to save your work: RB does not automatically save your work for you whether it logs you out automatically or you log out manually.

Listed under Function, Personal | Tagged , , ,